_notes

Faculty & Staff

 

FACULTY WEBSITE AND CONTACT INFORMATION

(Click on the teacher’s name to view their SchoolNotes website)

Position Staff Email Address
Kindergarten Mrs. Chris Brant  cbrant@stmaryofthemills.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Arlene Cronin acronin@stmaryofthemills.org
First Grade Ms. Erin Enright eenright@stmaryofthemills.org 
First Grade Mrs. Lori Carter  lcarter@stmaryofthemills.org 
Second Grade Ms. Nicole Malczewski nmalczewski@stmaryofthemills.org
Second Grade Ms. Bonnie Thaden bthaden@stmaryofthemills.org
Third Grade  Mrs. Peggy Walsh  pwalsh@stmaryofthemills.org 
Third Grade Ms. Johanna Gourley  jgourley@stmaryofthemills.org 
Fourth Grade  Mr. David Freeman  dfreeman@stmaryofthemills.org 
Fourth Grade Ms. Megan Rykowski  mrykowski@stmaryofthemills.org 
Fifth Grade Ms. Jacqueline Ham jham@stmaryofthemills.org 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Christine Baluha cbaluha@stmaryofthemills.org

Middle School Math

Ms. Maria Litherland  mloor@stmaryofthemills.org 
Sixth Grade  Mrs. Jennifer Flores  jflores@stmaryofthemills.org 
Sixth Grade Ms. Elise Tessier  etessier@stmaryofthemills.org 
Seventh Grade  Ms. Tina Brosnan tbrosnan@stmaryofthemills.org
Seventh Grade  Mr. Sean Miskimins  smiskimins@stmaryofthemills.org  
Eighth Grade  Ms. Brittany King bking@stmaryofthemills.org
Eighth Grade  Mrs. Amanda Goco  agoco@stmaryofthemills.org  
School Counselor Dr. Carolyn Colon ccolon@stmaryofthemills.org
Resource Teacher  Mrs. Debbie Loeffler  dloeffler@stmaryofthemills.org  
Resource Teacher  Mrs. Toni Douglas  tdouglas@stmaryofthemills.org  
Media Specialist  Mrs. Mary Stafford  mstafford@stmaryofthemills.org  
Music  Mrs. Joanna Chiarella  jchiarella@stmaryofthemills.org 
Technology Coordinator  Ms. Kasey Hunter khunter@stmaryofthemills.org  
Physical Education  Mrs. Monica Moyer  mmoyer@stmaryofthemills.org  
Art   Ms. Lynne Ciccarello lciccarello@stmaryofthemills.org  
Spanish Ms. Violetta Howard vhoward@stmaryofthemills.org  
Kindergarten ParaProfessional  Mrs. Mary Anne Wellford  mwellford@stmaryofthemills.org  
ParaProfessional  Mrs. Terry Kappra  tkappra@stmaryofthemills.org  
ParaProfessional   Mrs. Tracie Lamirande  tlamirande@stmaryofthemills.org  
ParaProfessional   Mrs. Jane Stack  jstack@stmaryofthemills.org  
ParaProfessional   Mrs. Trish Crowley  tcrowley@stmaryofthemills.org 
ParaProfessional   Mrs. Jackie Means  jmeans@stmaryofthemills.org  
ParaProfessional   Mrs. Diane Forssell  dforssell@stmaryofthemills.org  
Kindergarten ParaProfessional   Mrs. Nan Rollins nrollins@stmaryofthemills.org 
Health Aide Mrs. Lisa Earp learp@stmaryofthemills.org